Batman >> View Post
Post By

Subj: New 52 Chronology
Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2012 at 06:44:55 am EST (Viewed 340 times)

I can't seem to get a straight answer. There are 4 "New 52" Batman monthlies: Batman, Batman and Robin, Detective Comics, and The Dark Knight. Are all four supposed to be happening at the same time in his (Bruce's) career (as Batman) or does each book take place at a different point or stage in his career?

Posted with Apple iPhone 5.1
Alvaro's Comicboards powered by On Topic™ © 2003-2022 Powermad Software
All the content of these boards Copyright © 1996-2022 by Comicboards/TVShowboards. Software Copyright © 2003-2022 Powermad Software